News

Annual Arbor Day Cermony - Thu, 04/16/2015
Elections - Tue, 04/14/2015
City Council Special Meeting - Fri, 04/10/2015
City Council Meeting - Tue, 04/07/2015
Monrovia's ELECTION DAY - Tue, 04/07/2015
City Council/Successor Agency Closed Session - Tue, 04/07/2015
March 4 Balance Rally - Mon, 03/23/2015
Successor Agency Meeting - Tue, 03/17/2015
City Council Meeting - Tue, 03/17/2015
City Council Closed Session - Wed, 03/11/2015
March 4 Balance Parent Academy - Tue, 03/10/2015
Monrovia's Water Meets Drinking Water Standards - Mon, 03/09/2015
Mayoral Forum - Sat, 03/07/2015
Presentation of Key Grant Funds - Thu, 03/05/2015
Monrovia Initiates Comprehensive Review to Ensure Water Quality and Safety - Wed, 03/04/2015
City Council Forum - Wed, 03/04/2015
City Council Meeting - Tue, 03/03/2015
Monrovia Neighborhood Study - Tue, 03/03/2015
Oversight Board Meeting - Mon, 02/23/2015
City Council Closed Session - Tue, 02/17/2015
City Council Closed Session - Tue, 02/17/2015
City Council Salute to Service - Tue, 02/17/2015
Successor Agency Meeting - Tue, 02/17/2015
City Hall Closed February 16 - Mon, 02/09/2015
State of the City Address - Mon, 02/09/2015

Pages