News

Recycling News - Thu, 09/04/2014
Monrovia Today Magazine - Wed, 09/03/2014
City Council Meeting - Tue, 09/02/2014
City Hall Closed September 1 for Labor Day - Wed, 08/27/2014
Summer Concerts 2014 - Sun, 08/24/2014
Summer Concerts 2014 - Sun, 08/17/2014
Cat & Dog Vaccination Clinic - Thu, 08/14/2014
Notice of Tree Removal - Wed, 08/13/2014
Summer Concerts 2014 - Sun, 08/10/2014
City Council Meeting - Mon, 08/04/2014
Summer Concerts 2014 - Sun, 08/03/2014
MAP Neighborhood Conference - Sat, 08/02/2014
Summer Concerts 2014 - Sun, 07/27/2014
Station Square Open House - Fri, 07/25/2014
Julian Fisher Park: Grand Opening - Mon, 07/21/2014
Summer Concerts 2014 - Sun, 07/20/2014
MAP Neighborhood Summer Movie Night- "The Lego Movie" - Sat, 07/19/2014
Summer Concerts 2014 - Sun, 07/13/2014
MAP Neighborhood Conference: Registration OPEN - Tue, 07/08/2014
Summer Concerts 2014 - Sun, 07/06/2014
MAP Neighborhood Summer Movie Night- "The Avengers" - Sat, 07/05/2014
City Hall, City Facilities CLOSED July 4 - Thu, 07/03/2014
4th of July Concert & Fireworks Show - Tue, 07/01/2014
Summer Concerts in the Park - Fri, 06/27/2014
Browse the Community Services Brochure - Thu, 06/12/2014

Pages